Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsAndhra Pradesh 2009KARIMNAGARKoratla: Bye Election on 2010

Andhra Pradesh 2009 Candidates (Koratla: Bye Election on 2010) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Kalvakuntla Vidyasagar RaoTRSKoratla: Bye Election on 2010KARIMNAGAR

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft