Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010SIWANMaharajganj

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Maharajganj) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Ajit Kumar SinghINCMaharajganjSIWAN
2Ashok RayINDMaharajganjSIWAN
3Damodar SinghJD(U)MaharajganjSIWAN
4Dr. Vidhushekhar PandeyINDMaharajganjSIWAN
5Govind Narayan SinghINDMaharajganjSIWAN
6Indu DeviNCPMaharajganjSIWAN
7Kumar Deo Ranjan SinghINDMaharajganjSIWAN
8Nibha SinghINDMaharajganjSIWAN
9Ramesh Singh KushwahaINDMaharajganjSIWAN
10Ruby ArunJD(S)MaharajganjSIWAN
11Suneel RayBSPMaharajganjSIWAN
12Uma Shankar SinghINDMaharajganjSIWAN
13Vinod Kr. SinghINDMaharajganjSIWAN

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft