Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Sonepur) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Ajay SinghINCSonepurSARAN
2Laxmi RaiSPSonepurSARAN
3Lilavati DeviINDSonepurSARAN
4Rabari DeviRJDSonepurSARAN
5Rajesh KumarINDSonepurSARAN
6Sameer SinghBSPSonepurSARAN
7Surendra RamINDSonepurSARAN
8Suresh PanditIJKSonepurSARAN
9Vinay Ku SinghINDSonepurSARAN
10Vinay Kumar SinghBJPSonepurSARAN

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft