Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010SAMASTIPURMohiuddinnagar

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Mohiuddinnagar) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Ajay Kumar BulganinRJDMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
2Anita DeviINDMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
3Fani Bhushan YadavBharat Vikas MorchaMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
4Jay mangal RayBSPMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
5Manoj Kumar Roy SPMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
6Radhakrishna SahINDMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
7Ram Chandra RoyINDMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
8Ram Niwas RoyJD(S)MohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
9Rana Gangeshwar SinghBJPMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR
10Virendra Kumar AjayINDMohiuddinnagarSAMASTIPUR

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft