Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Bibhutipur) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Alok KumarNCPBibhutipurSAMASTIPUR
2Bhola SahSHSBibhutipurSAMASTIPUR
3Md. KyamuddinBSPBibhutipurSAMASTIPUR
4Ram Balak SinghJD(U)BibhutipurSAMASTIPUR
5Ram Bilas MahtoINCBibhutipurSAMASTIPUR
6Ram Deo VermaCPMBibhutipurSAMASTIPUR
7Ram Naresh YadavINDBibhutipurSAMASTIPUR
8Subodh Kumar RaiSPBibhutipurSAMASTIPUR

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft