Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010KHAGARIAAlauli (SC)

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Alauli (SC)) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Bodhan SadaCPI(ML)(L)Alauli (SC)KHAGARIA
2Dasrath RamBSPAlauli (SC)KHAGARIA
3Hans KumarSHSAlauli (SC)KHAGARIA
4Pashupati Kumar ParasLJPAlauli (SC)KHAGARIA
5Rajesh Kumar SadaINCAlauli (SC)KHAGARIA
6Ram Chandra SadaJD(U)Alauli (SC)KHAGARIA
7Sanjay RamSPAlauli (SC)KHAGARIA
8Shushila DeviINDAlauli (SC)KHAGARIA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft