Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Asthawan) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Ajay KumarMuslim League Kerala State CommitteeAsthawanNALANDA
2Anil KumarINDAsthawanNALANDA
3Ashok Kumar SinghINDAsthawanNALANDA
4Dipak KumarNCPAsthawanNALANDA
5Ganesh RamINDAsthawanNALANDA
6Harikant PrasadIJKAsthawanNALANDA
7Jaimanti DeviINDAsthawanNALANDA
8Jitendra KumarJD(U)AsthawanNALANDA
9Kapil Deo Prasad SinghLJPAsthawanNALANDA
10Madhav Kishore PrasadSMBHPAsthawanNALANDA
11Murari KumarJD(S)AsthawanNALANDA
12Sanjay KumarBSPAsthawanNALANDA
13Satish KumarINCAsthawanNALANDA
14Yugeshwar ManjhiINDAsthawanNALANDA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft