Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Hilsa) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Ajay KumarINDHilsaNALANDA
2Arun KumarINCHilsaNALANDA
3Arun PrasadLok DalHilsaNALANDA
4Dular Chand PrasadINDHilsaNALANDA
5Kaushal Kumar Kaushlendra SinhaINDHilsaNALANDA
6Mahesh KumarJD(S)HilsaNALANDA
7Raj kumar KewatJPSHilsaNALANDA
9Ram Charitra Prasad SinghINDHilsaNALANDA
10Ranjit kumarBSPHilsaNALANDA
11Rina DeviLJPHilsaNALANDA
12Savitri DeviNCPHilsaNALANDA
13Shashi YadavCPI(ML)(L)HilsaNALANDA
14Subhash KumarINDHilsaNALANDA
15Usha SinhaJD(U)HilsaNALANDA
16Vijay Narayan SinghINDHilsaNALANDA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft