Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Nalanda) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Arun KumarRJDNalandaNALANDA
2Bala Lakhandar KumarINDNalandaNALANDA
3Binod KumarINDNalandaNALANDA
4Dilip SinghINCNalandaNALANDA
5Jagdish PrasadINDNalandaNALANDA
6Jaglal prasadINDNalandaNALANDA
7Jairam SinghINDNalandaNALANDA
8Lalit KumarINDNalandaNALANDA
9Narendra KumarBSPNalandaNALANDA
10Rajendra PrasadINDNalandaNALANDA
11Sanjay PaswanINDNalandaNALANDA
12Shiv kumar PrasadNCPNalandaNALANDA
13Shrawan KumarJD(U)NalandaNALANDA
14Vidya Binod PathakINDNalandaNALANDA
15Vinod UganweeIJKNalandaNALANDA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft