Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Harnaut) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Amar Kant PaswanINDHarnautNALANDA
2Anil SinghINDHarnautNALANDA
3Arjun PrasadBSPHarnautNALANDA
4Arun KumarLJPHarnautNALANDA
6Chandra Uday KumarINDHarnautNALANDA
7Dharmendra KumarINDHarnautNALANDA
8Harinarayan SinghJD(U)HarnautNALANDA
9Maheshwar DasIJPHarnautNALANDA
10Om Prakash PrasadJPSHarnautNALANDA
11Ram Pravesh PrasadINDHarnautNALANDA
12Santosh KumarINDHarnautNALANDA
13Sunaina DeviJD(S)HarnautNALANDA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft