Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010PATNABakhtiarpur

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Bakhtiarpur) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Aniruddh KumarRJDBakhtiarpurPATNA
2Brij Nandan SinghCPIBakhtiarpurPATNA
3Pushpa DeviJMMBakhtiarpurPATNA
4Ram Jatan ChoudharyBharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (Democratic)BakhtiarpurPATNA
5Ramayan PrasadINCBakhtiarpurPATNA
6Shashi YadavINDBakhtiarpurPATNA
7Subodh KumarBSPBakhtiarpurPATNA
8Sujeet KumarINDBakhtiarpurPATNA
9Vinode YadavBJPBakhtiarpurPATNA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft