Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Maner) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Anand KumarINDManerPATNA
2Ashok GaganINCManerPATNA
3Bhai VirendraRJDManerPATNA
4Devanand YadavINDManerPATNA
5Gopal SinghCPI(ML)(L)ManerPATNA
6Javahar SinghINDManerPATNA
7Kameshwar KumarNCPManerPATNA
8Mahesh KumarINDManerPATNA
9Manju DeviINDManerPATNA
10Mina DeviINDManerPATNA
11Raja Ram RaiSPManerPATNA
12Sanjeet KumarIJPManerPATNA
13Srikant NiralaJD(U)ManerPATNA
14Sudhir YadavINDManerPATNA
15Vinod Kumar SinghBSPManerPATNA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft