Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010PATNAMasaurhi (SC)

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Masaurhi (SC)) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Anil Kumar LJPMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
2Arun ManjhiJD(U)Masaurhi (SC)PATNA
3Dilip PaswanINCMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
4Gopal Ravidas CPI(ML)(L)Masaurhi (SC)PATNA
5Manhagulal AjadBSPMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
6Manti Das NCPMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
7Raghuwar Paswan Ambedkar National CongressMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
8Rajendra Paswan INDMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
9Rajesh Kumar JD(S)Masaurhi (SC)PATNA
10Rampravesh Paswan INDMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
11Satyendra Kumar INDMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
12Suresh Prasad ChaudhariINDMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
13Suryoday Paswan INDMasaurhi (SC)PATNA
14Yugeshwar Manjhi IJPMasaurhi (SC)PATNA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft