Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Bikram) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Ajay Kumar INDBikramPATNA
2Anil Kumar BJPBikramPATNA
3Arjun Prasad SPBikramPATNA
4Birendra Prasad Indian National Green PartyBikramPATNA
5Leela Verma CPI(ML)(L)BikramPATNA
6Pancham KumarBSPBikramPATNA
7Raghwendra Prasad INDBikramPATNA
8Ram Janama Sharma INDBikramPATNA
9Rana Raju Pratap Singh IJKBikramPATNA
10Sanjeev Singh INCBikramPATNA
11Satish Kumar Urf Raju NCPBikramPATNA
12Siddharth LJPBikramPATNA
13Vaikuntha ManjhiINDBikramPATNA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft