Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Ramgarh) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Amar Dayal SinghSPRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
2Ambika Singh RJDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
3Ashok Kumar Singh INDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
4Ashok Tiwari INDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
5Baban SinghCPI(ML)(L)RamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
6Chhote Lal INDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
7Chhote Lal Ram INDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
8Dr. Prabhawati Devi BSPRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
9Jamuna Singh JD(S)RamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
10Malti Gupta INDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
11Parshuram Tiwari INCRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
12Ram Bachan SinghINDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
13Ram Karan Bind INDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
14Saroj Ansari NCPRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
15Sudhakar Singh BJPRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
16Sushil Kumar Singh Bahujan ShaktyRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)
17Vanshlochan Ram INDRamgarhKAIMUR (BHABUA)

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft