Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Bajpatti) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Anwar Ali BSPBajpattiSITAMARHI
2Birendra Kumar INDBajpattiSITAMARHI
3Devendra Jha INDBajpattiSITAMARHI
4Gajadhar Thakur INCBajpattiSITAMARHI
5Md. Anwarul Haque RJDBajpattiSITAMARHI
6Mukesh Kumar Ravi NCPBajpattiSITAMARHI
7Ranju Geeta JD(U)BajpattiSITAMARHI
8Sumitra Devi INDBajpattiSITAMARHI
9Vijay Kumar Jha INDBajpattiSITAMARHI

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft