Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010SITAMARHIRunnisaidpur

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Runnisaidpur) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Devendra Pd. YadavCPMRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
2Guddi DeviJD(U)RunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
3Ira DeviINDRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
4Mandakani KumariINDRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
5Mohammad Salahuddin AnsariINDRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
6Moni GuptaINCRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
7Nawal Kishore ShahiNCPRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
8Ram Shatrughan RaiRJDRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
9Sone Lal SahBajjikanchal Vikas PartyRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI
10Sushma NarayanBSPRunnisaidpurSITAMARHI

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft