Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Narkatiaganj) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Alok Prasad VermaINCNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
2Asima KhatoonSPNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
3Baidhnath ChaubeyIJPNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
4Fakhruddin KhanINDNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
5Iftekhar AhmadRashtriya Krantikari Janata PartyNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
6Jainul HaqueNCPNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
7Krishna Kumar MishraINDNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
8Majhar AlamRJDNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
9Manoj PatelSJP(R)NarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
10Nurul Hoda ShahBSPNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
11Om Shanti BabaINDNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
12Panchdeo ChaubeyINDNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
13Satish Chandra DubeyBJPNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN
14Shekh HasmuddinAkhil Bharatiya Ashok SenaNarkatiaganjPASCHIM CHAMPARAN

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft