Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Belsand) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Khusnandan Ray SPBelsandSITAMARHI
2Mohammad Hafiz Rain INDBelsandSITAMARHI
3Mohammad Jamaluddin NCPBelsandSITAMARHI
4Ram Swarth Ray JD(S)BelsandSITAMARHI
5Sanjay Kumar Gupta RJDBelsandSITAMARHI
6Sanjay Singh INDBelsandSITAMARHI
7Sunita Singh JD(U)BelsandSITAMARHI
8Tahir Anees KhanINCBelsandSITAMARHI
9Upendra Sahni BSPBelsandSITAMARHI

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft