Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Benipatti) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Ajit PaswanINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
2Anurag SahniINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
3Bhawana JhaINCBenipattiMADHUBANI
4Chandra Kishor RoyBharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (Democratic)BenipattiMADHUBANI
5Ganesh PandeyINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
6Kameshwar YadavAkhil Bharitya Mithila PartyBenipattiMADHUBANI
7Kripa Nand JhaCPIBenipattiMADHUBANI
8Lalit YadavBahujan Ekta Party ( R )BenipattiMADHUBANI
9Mahendra Narayan RayNCPBenipattiMADHUBANI
10Mahesh Chandra SinghLJPBenipattiMADHUBANI
11Md. Arshad HussainJD(S)BenipattiMADHUBANI
12Md. HabibSJP(R)BenipattiMADHUBANI
13Md. JinnurINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
14Mishri Lal YadavBSPBenipattiMADHUBANI
15Ram Lakhan RamINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
16Ramchandra YadavKrantikari Samyavadi PartyBenipattiMADHUBANI
17Randhir ThakurINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
18Sanjay Kumar SinghINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
19Shivshankar YadavINDBenipattiMADHUBANI
20Vinod Narayan JhaBJPBenipattiMADHUBANI
21Vinod YadavSPBenipattiMADHUBANI

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft