Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Laukaha) Whose Affidavits are available on

2Brahm Dev MandalINDLaukahaMADHUBANI
3Chitranjan Prasad YadavRJDLaukahaMADHUBANI
4Deo Narayan MandalINCLaukahaMADHUBANI
5Dev Kumar SahINDLaukahaMADHUBANI
6Hari Prasad SahJD(U)LaukahaMADHUBANI
7Indra Kala DeviINDLaukahaMADHUBANI
8Pramod Kumar PriyadarshiNCPLaukahaMADHUBANI
9Ram Balak PaswanINDLaukahaMADHUBANI
10Rupesh KumarBSPLaukahaMADHUBANI
11Satya Narayan YadavCPMLaukahaMADHUBANI
12Shibu YadavINDLaukahaMADHUBANI
13Shiv Nath SadaiINDLaukahaMADHUBANI
14Tajmul HusainJD(S)LaukahaMADHUBANI

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft