Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010ARARIANarpatganj

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Narpatganj) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Alok KumarBSPNarpatganjARARIA
2Anant Kumar RoyINDNarpatganjARARIA
3Anil Kumar YadavRJDNarpatganjARARIA
4Aslam BegMuslim League Kerala State CommitteeNarpatganjARARIA
5Bhagwat Mishra ViyogiINDNarpatganjARARIA
6Bhartendu Prasad YadavINCNarpatganjARARIA
7Devanti YadavBJPNarpatganjARARIA
8Dinesh KushwahaINDNarpatganjARARIA
10Kapildeo RoyLoktantrik Samata DalNarpatganjARARIA
11Raghunandan PaswanINDNarpatganjARARIA
12Shahjahan ShadNCPNarpatganjARARIA
13Sitanshu Shekhar PintuJD(S)NarpatganjARARIA
14Surendra Kumar RishideoINDNarpatganjARARIA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft