Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010KISHANGANJBahadurganj

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Bahadurganj) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Asif RahmanINDBahadurganjKISHANGANJ
3Hari Mohan SinghINDBahadurganjKISHANGANJ
5Khoshi DeviINDBahadurganjKISHANGANJ
6Mohammad Tousif AlamINCBahadurganjKISHANGANJ

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft