Myneta Android App

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Thakurganj) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Amit Kumar BhagatINDThakurganjKISHANGANJ
2Awadh Bihari SinghINDThakurganjKISHANGANJ
3Chitranjan SinghINDThakurganjKISHANGANJ
4Ganesh Prasad RaiSPThakurganjKISHANGANJ
5Gopal Kumar AgarwalJD(U)ThakurganjKISHANGANJ
6Jagdish Prasad SinghINDThakurganjKISHANGANJ
7Jahidur RahmanINCThakurganjKISHANGANJ
8Mohammad Mehar AliNCPThakurganjKISHANGANJ
9Naushad AlamLJPThakurganjKISHANGANJ
10Naveen YadavBSPThakurganjKISHANGANJ
11Poonam DeviJMMThakurganjKISHANGANJ

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft