Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010PURNIABanmankhi (SC)

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Banmankhi (SC)) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Akhilesh RishideoJMMBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
2Ashok Kumar BhartiSamata PartyBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
3Dharma Lal RishiRJDBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
4Dilip Kumar RajakINDBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
5Gyan Chand PaswanBharatiya Jantantrik Janta DalBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
6Jiwachh PaswanNCPBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
7Krishna Kumar RishiBJPBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
8Saligram RishideoINCBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
9Sanjiv Kumar PaswanBSPBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
10Shyamdeo PaswanINDBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA
11Suresh BaithaSPBanmankhi (SC)PURNIA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft