Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsBihar 2010PURNIADhamdaha

Bihar 2010 Candidates (Dhamdaha) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Balram SinghINDDhamdahaPURNIA
2Bhawendra KumarINDDhamdahaPURNIA
3Chandra Deo PaswanINDDhamdahaPURNIA
4Dilip Kumar YadavRJDDhamdahaPURNIA
5Irsad Ahmed KhanINCDhamdahaPURNIA
7Lesi SinghJD(U)DhamdahaPURNIA
8Md. NausadINDDhamdahaPURNIA
9Navin Kumar MehtoAIFBDhamdahaPURNIA
10Navin Kumar SinghINDDhamdahaPURNIA
11Om Prakash MehtaCPMDhamdahaPURNIA
12Patwari HansdaJMMDhamdahaPURNIA
13Praful Chandra RoyINDDhamdahaPURNIA
14Raj Kumar UronBSPDhamdahaPURNIA
15Shiv Charan MehtaNCPDhamdahaPURNIA
16Upendra Nath SagarINDDhamdahaPURNIA
17Vinay Kumar PoddarINDDhamdahaPURNIA
18Yamuna Prasad MurmuCPI(ML)(L)DhamdahaPURNIA
19Yogendra SinghINDDhamdahaPURNIA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft