Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsGujarat 2012NARMADADEDIAPADA (ST)

Gujarat 2012 Candidates (DEDIAPADA (ST)) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Amarsinh Ramsinh VasavaINCDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
2Fatesinh Chandrasinhbhai VasavaBSPDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
3Jashubhai Govalbhai TadviINDDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
4Jerambhai Vestabhai VasavaSPDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
5Maheshbhai chhotubhai VasavaJD(U)DEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
6Mansingbhai Kaliyabhai VasavaINDDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
7Motilal Puniyabhai VasavaBJPDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
8Rajendrasinh Gumansinh DeshmukhINDDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
9Samsingbhai Damjibhai VasavaGPPDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA
10Sureshbhai Chhanubhai VasavaINDDEDIAPADA (ST)NARMADA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft