Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsHimachal 2007SolanNalagarh (Before Bye - Election)

Himachal 2007 Candidates (Nalagarh (Before Bye - Election)) Whose Affidavits are available on

1CHAUDHARY GURBAKHSH SINGHLJPNalagarh (Before Bye - Election)Solan
2GURNAM SINGHSPNalagarh (Before Bye - Election)Solan
3HARI NARAYAN SINGHBJPNalagarh (Before Bye - Election)Solan
4LAKHWINDER SINGH RANA(PAPU)INCNalagarh (Before Bye - Election)Solan
5VINOD THAKURBSPNalagarh (Before Bye - Election)Solan

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft