Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsHimachal 2007ShimlaRohru (Bye-Election 07-11-2009)

Himachal 2007 Candidates (Rohru (Bye-Election 07-11-2009)) Whose Affidavits are available on

1BIHARI LAL CHAUHANINDRohru (Bye-Election 07-11-2009)Shimla
2KEWAL RAM NEGIINDRohru (Bye-Election 07-11-2009)Shimla
3KHUSHI RAM BALNATAHABJPRohru (Bye-Election 07-11-2009)Shimla
4MANJIT SINGH THAKURINCRohru (Bye-Election 07-11-2009)Shimla

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft