Myneta Android App

Jharkhand 2009 Candidates (Sarath) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Hemlal RajwarINDSarathDeoghar
2Kedar Nath YadavBSPSarathDeoghar
3Kedarnath MandalINDSarathDeoghar
4Kishor MandalINDSarathDeoghar
5Parmeshwar HembromINDSarathDeoghar
6Randhir Kumar SinghLoktantrik Samta DalSarathDeoghar
7Rudranand RautINDSarathDeoghar
8Samser SheikhINDSarathDeoghar
9Saryu MehraINDSarathDeoghar
10Sashank Shekhar BhoktaJMMSarathDeoghar
11Shishu SorenINDSarathDeoghar
12Surendra RawaniRJDSarathDeoghar
13Uday Shankar SinghINCSarathDeoghar

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft