Myneta Android App

Jharkhand 2009 Candidates (Manoharpur) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Baltajar KerkettaRashtriya Desaj PartyManoharpurWest Singhbhum
2Durga Ram SundiCPI(M)(L)(L)ManoharpurWest Singhbhum
3Guru Charan NayakBJPManoharpurWest Singhbhum
4Indrajit SamadJai Bharat Samanta PartyManoharpurWest Singhbhum
5Joba MajhiUnited Goans Democratic PartyManoharpurWest Singhbhum
6Leonard BodraJharkhand PartyManoharpurWest Singhbhum
7Robi LakraINDManoharpurWest Singhbhum
8Sadhu Charan SamadINDManoharpurWest Singhbhum
9Salem Sugad BhuinyaRJDManoharpurWest Singhbhum
10Salkhan MurmuNCPManoharpurWest Singhbhum
11Sangi MurmuBSPManoharpurWest Singhbhum
12Sushil BarlaINCManoharpurWest Singhbhum
13Sushil Toppo (Ekka)INDManoharpurWest Singhbhum
14Tikam Prasad NayakAjeya Bharat PartyManoharpurWest Singhbhum

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft