Myneta Android App

Jharkhand 2009 Candidates (Chaibasa) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Antu SundiRJDChaibasaWest Singhbhum
2Bagun SumbruiINCChaibasaWest Singhbhum
3Deepak BiruaJMMChaibasaWest Singhbhum
4Geeta BalmuchuUnited Goans Democratic PartyChaibasaWest Singhbhum
5Ghanshyam GagraiNCPChaibasaWest Singhbhum
6Govind Singh KondankelINDChaibasaWest Singhbhum
7Mahabir BirulyJharkhand PartyChaibasaWest Singhbhum
8Mahendra BodraJharkhand Janadhikhar PartyChaibasaWest Singhbhum
9Manju MundaBSPChaibasaWest Singhbhum
10Manoj LeyangiBJPChaibasaWest Singhbhum
11Mukesh BiruaRashtriya Desaj PartyChaibasaWest Singhbhum
12Pundu BuriuliINDChaibasaWest Singhbhum
13Raj Kishore BoipaiJai Bharat Samanta PartyChaibasaWest Singhbhum
14Sushil Kumar PurtyINDChaibasaWest Singhbhum

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft