Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsJharkhand 2009 GarhwaBhawanathpur

Jharkhand 2009 Candidates (Bhawanathpur) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Anant Pratap DeoINCBhawanathpurGarhwa
2Ram-Kesh YadavINDBhawanathpurGarhwa
3Ramadhar RamINDBhawanathpurGarhwa
4Satan RamINDBhawanathpurGarhwa
5Shambhu RamINDBhawanathpurGarhwa

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft