Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Janjgir-Champa) Whose Affidavits are available on

1B R ChauhanRPI(A)Janjgir-ChampaCHHATTISGARH
2Dauram RatnakarBSPJanjgir-ChampaCHHATTISGARH
3Kamaladevi PataleBJPJanjgir-ChampaCHHATTISGARH
4Neelkanth WareCSPJanjgir-ChampaCHHATTISGARH
5Prem Shankar MahilangeLJPJanjgir-ChampaCHHATTISGARH
6Sanjeev Kumar KhareCGVPJanjgir-ChampaCHHATTISGARH
7Shivkumar DahariyaINCJanjgir-ChampaCHHATTISGARH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft