Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Nagarkurnool) Whose Affidavits are available on

1A.V.Shiva KumarINDNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
2Devani SatyanarayanaPRAPNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
3Dr. Manda JagannathINCNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
4G. VidyasagarLSPNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
5Guvvala BalarajTRSNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
6HanumanthuINDNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
7N.KurumaiahINDNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
8S.P.Ferry RoyINDNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
9Sirigiri MannemINDNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
10T. RatnakarBJPNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH
11Tangirala ParamjyothiBSPNagarkurnoolANDHRA PRADESH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft