Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Kakinada) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Akay SuryanarayanaINDKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
2Aluri Vijaya LakhsmiLSPKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
3Badampudi BaburaoINDKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
4Bikkina Visweswara RaoBJPKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
5Bugatha BangarraoCPI(ML)(L)KakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
6C Surya Narayana MurthyINDKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
7Chalamalasetty SunilPRAPKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
8Danam Lazar BabuINDKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
9Dommeti SudhakarBSPKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
10Gali SatyavathiRPIKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
11Gidla SimhachalamRDMPKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
13M M PallamrajuINCKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
14N Pallam RajuAjeya Bharat PartyKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
15Namala SatyanarayanaRDHPKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH
16Vasamsetty SatyaTDPKakinadaANDHRA PRADESH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft