Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Machilipatnam) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Bhogadi RamadeviBJPMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
2C Rama Lingeswara RaoBSPMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
3C RamachandriaiahPRAPMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
4G V Nageswara RaoINDMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
5K Vara LakhsmiPPOIMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
6Konakalla Narayana RaoTDPMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
7Koppula Venkateswara RaoLSPMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
8Ramakrishna BadigaINCMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
9Y Rama Mohan RaoBSSPMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH
10Y Subramanyeswara Rao (Mani)INDMachilipatnamANDHRA PRADESH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft