Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Nellore) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Bathina Narasimha RaoBJPNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
2D Venkata Bhaskar ReddyINDNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
3Jana RamachandraiahPRAPNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
5M Chandra Sekhar YadavINDNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
6M Rajamohan ReddyINCNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
7S Padma Nageswara RaoBSPNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
8S SatyanarayanaPPOINelloreANDHRA PRADESH
9Syed Hamza HussainyINDNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
10V Venu Gopala ReddyTDPNelloreANDHRA PRADESH
11Vemuri Bhaskara RaoLSPNelloreANDHRA PRADESH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft