Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Tirupati) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Chinta MohanINCTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
2Degala SuryanarayanaPPOITirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
4J VenkateshwarluLSPTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
5Kattamanchi PrabhakarINDTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
6N VenkataswamyBJPTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
7O Venkata Krishna PrasadINDTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
8V Varaprasada RaoPRAPTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
9Varla RamaiahTDPTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH
10Y MunikrishnaiahINDTirupatiANDHRA PRADESH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft