Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Karimnagar) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Balla SureshINDKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
2Barige Gattaiah YadavINDKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
3Ch. Janga ReddyBJPKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
4Gaddam Raji ReddyINDKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
5Kandem PrabhakarINDKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
6Korivi VenugopalINDKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
7Lingampalli Srinivas ReddyMCPI(S)KarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
8Panakanti Satish KumarINDKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
9Peddi RavinderINDKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
10Ponnam PrabhakarINCKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
11Ragula RamuluRPI(A)KarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
12T. SrimannarayanaPPOIKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
13Velichala Rajendar RaoPRAPKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
14Vinod Kumar BoinapallyTRSKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
15Viresham NalimelaBSPKarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH
16Yalamanchili PrasadM.C.P.I.KarimnagarANDHRA PRADESH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft