Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Nizamabad) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Aaris MohammedINDNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
2Bigala GaneshTRSNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
3D.S.R. ChaudaryLSPNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
4Gaddam SrinivasINDNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
5Jala Bapu ReddyBJPNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
6Kandem PrabhakarINDNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
7Madhu Yaskhi GoudINCNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
8P. Vinay KumarPRAPNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
9Rapelly SrinivasINDNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
10S SujathaTrilinga Praja Pragati PartyNizamabadANDHRA PRADESH
11V Sathyanarayana MurthyPPOINizamabadANDHRA PRADESH

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft