Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Kozhikode) Whose Affidavits are available on

1A K Abdul NasarBSPKozhikodeKERALA
2Adv Kumaran KuttyINDKozhikodeKERALA
3Adv P A Mohamed RiyasCPMKozhikodeKERALA
4Adv Sabi JosephINDKozhikodeKERALA
5Dr D SurendranathINDKozhikodeKERALA
6K RaghavanINDKozhikodeKERALA
7M K RaghavanINCKozhikodeKERALA
8M RaghavanINDKozhikodeKERALA
9Mudoor Muhammed HajiINDKozhikodeKERALA
10P A Mohamed RiyasINDKozhikodeKERALA
11P Muhammed RiyasINDKozhikodeKERALA
12P Ramachandran NairINDKozhikodeKERALA
14V MuraleedharanBJPKozhikodeKERALA
15Vinod KINDKozhikodeKERALA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft