Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Palakkad) Whose Affidavits are available on

1A ArokiasamyINDPalakkadKERALA
2Abdul Rassaq MoulaviNCPPalakkadKERALA
3C K PadmanabhanBJPPalakkadKERALA
4Chandran VBSPPalakkadKERALA
5M B RajeshCPMPalakkadKERALA
6M R MuraliINDPalakkadKERALA
7N V RajeshINDPalakkadKERALA
8Satheesan E VINDPalakkadKERALA
9Satheesan PacheniINCPalakkadKERALA
10Vijayan AmbalakkadINDPalakkadKERALA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft