Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Thrissur) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Adv Joshy ThakaranBSPThrissurKERALA
2Adv N Hariharan NairINDThrissurKERALA
3Ajayakumar KuttikkatJD(U)ThrissurKERALA
4C N JayadevanCPIThrissurKERALA
5E A JosephINDThrissurKERALA
6K Arun KumarINDThrissurKERALA
7Kunjan PulayanINDThrissurKERALA
8N K RaviINDThrissurKERALA
9P C ChackoINCThrissurKERALA
10P C SajuINDThrissurKERALA
11Rema ReghunanthanBJPThrissurKERALA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft