Myneta Android App

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Ernakulam) Whose Affidavits are available on

1A N RadhakrishnanBJPErnakulamKERALA
2Mary Francis MoolampillyINDErnakulamKERALA
3Prof K V ThomasINCErnakulamKERALA
4Sherief MohammedBSPErnakulamKERALA
5Sindhu JayanINDErnakulamKERALA
6Sindhu JoyCPMErnakulamKERALA
7Sindhu K SINDErnakulamKERALA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft