Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsLok Sabha 2009KERALAMavelikkara

Lok Sabha 2009 Candidates (Mavelikkara) Whose Affidavits are available on

1Anil KumarINDMavelikkaraKERALA
2Dr N D MohanBSPMavelikkaraKERALA
3K S SasikalaINDMavelikkaraKERALA
4Kodikunnil SureshINCMavelikkaraKERALA
5P M VelayudhanBJPMavelikkaraKERALA
6R S AnilCPIMavelikkaraKERALA
7Sooranad SukumaranINDMavelikkaraKERALA

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft