Myneta Android App

HomeAffidavitsLoksabha 2014CHANDIGARH

Loksabha 2014 District Wise Constituency List

1:  CHANDIGARH ( 14 )

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft