Myneta Android App

Tripura 2008 Candidates (Kailasahar) Whose Affidavits are available on

1ABDUL MATINJD(U)KailasaharKailasahar
2BIRAJIT SINHAINCKailasaharKailasahar
4KANAI LAL ROYAmra BangaleeKailasaharKailasahar
5SAMSAR ALIINDKailasaharKailasahar
6SANTOSH DEBROYBJPKailasaharKailasahar

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft