Myneta Android App

Tripura 2008 Candidates (Pencharthal) Whose Affidavits are available on

1ARUN KUMAR CHAKMACPMPencharthalKanchanpur
2BASIRUN REANGCPI(ML)(L)PencharthalKanchanpur
3BINOY REANGINDPencharthalKanchanpur
4JAINAHAM REANGAIFBPencharthalKanchanpur
5KARNADHAN CHAKMAAmra BangaleePencharthalKanchanpur
7SUSHIL KUMAR CHAKMAINCPencharthalKanchanpur

Find us on facebook

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft